Once upon a time…

As a hopelessly nostalgic girl, I believe stories are one of the greatest parts of life. We do “it” for the story,the memories that stay with us and shape who we are. Everyone and everything has a story to tell, its own unique life, with heroes, villains, love, tragedy, miracles, hardships, adventure, friendship, triumph, lessons and, one always hopes, a happy ending.

I wanted to start this blog to tell my story, not every single word but small chapters that will explain to the world who I am, how I came to be and who I hope to become. I hope that my story helps others understand their own and I hope that through the telling of my story I can open your eyes to new adventures and characters that change your outlook on life and those around you.

So as all stories do, I’ll begin with,

once upon a time…

Leave a Reply

